Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Holland

Laura Holland

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Holland
"Always smooth and easy whether home, auto, life etc. Alyssa is absolutely amazing. Always quick and helpful with whatever needs or changes arise."
Profile photo of Kenneth Ritchie

Kenneth Ritchie

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Ritchie
"Kristina was great and full of information and got me the coverage I need"
Profile photo of HoMeStUcK413honk

HoMeStUcK413honk

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HoMeStUcK413honk
"Friendly service"
Profile photo of Deon Here

Deon Here

May 20, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Deon Here
"Peggy’s very intuitive and has great team they care a lot. Also sent me birthday card this month 🥹😇"
Profile photo of susan dejohnette

susan dejohnette

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan dejohnette
"After an accident, My agent, Peggy Sullivan arrived at the scene to make sure I was fine & needed no medical attention. I will always be grateful for her being at the scene for emotional support, and she spoke with the officer as well. Later, she initiated claim process. All in all, she has exhibited nothing short of exceptional service, and I intend to be a lifelong customer. Susan West Monroe, LA"
Profile photo of Dedra Hughes

Dedra Hughes

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dedra Hughes
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Emmaly Desonier

Emmaly Desonier

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmaly Desonier
"Ally Tyler was my insurance agent today, & she is AMAZING!! Was so sweet and helpful. She fully answered the millions of questions I have!! I will be calling her for any and all of my future insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Latoya Washington

Latoya Washington

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Washington
"Alyssa is very helpful and nice. She is the one that's always helping me and service is always good. They know how to take care of there customers at state farm."
Profile photo of Haley Cohenour

Haley Cohenour

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Cohenour
"Alyssa is helpful, knowledgeable, and very responsive. She cares about what she does and can answer any question you ask of her."
Profile photo of Amanda Jordan

Amanda Jordan

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Jordan
"They go above and beyond for their clients!!! Always my #1 team!!"
Profile photo of Paul Newman

Paul Newman

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Newman
"Ally is the most wonderful and Kristina. This office brings joy to me every time I go in."
Profile photo of Ruby Boston

Ruby Boston

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Boston
"I was recently in an accident. Before I returned home, Phyllis from Peggy Sullivan had phoned to see if I was okay and to see if she could assist me with anything. She had set up the claim and given me the claim number. She also set up arrangements with Ryan's to evaluate the extent of damages to my vehicle and to give an estimate. The prompt service I received, I attribute to Phyllis. She was available to answer all my questions and guide me step by step to what I needed to do. I will never forget the kindness and gentleness she used in answering all my questions and her assistance in assuring I had everything I needed to get through my situation. I give her an A plus rating and would suggest to anyone who needed assistance to speak to Phyllis. Thank you again Phyllis. Ruby Boston, a very satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Barbara Plumley

Barbara Plumley

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Plumley
"Great service"
Profile photo of Pearl Black

Pearl Black

November 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Pearl Black
"Car insurance rates in Louisiana are horrible, but thanks to Alyssa for getting me a better rate! It helps alot!"
Profile photo of Diane Sullivan

Diane Sullivan

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Sullivan
"KENDALL DID AN EXCELLENT JOB… SHE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND SHE IMPRESSED ME…SHE WAS CALM, KNOWLEDGEABLE, SHE DID NOT RUSH ME AND SHOWED GENUINE INTEREST AS SHE EXPLAINED THE CHANGES WITHIN MY INSURANCE POLICY…PEGGY SULLIVAN HIRED A VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, PROFESSIONAL EMPLOYEE… THANK YOU KENDALL… B.D.B.S."
Profile photo of Tessa Turner

Tessa Turner

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Turner
"Nice"
Profile photo of Christa Rose

Christa Rose

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Rose
"12/10 recommend. I reached out to this State Farm in search of a better deal for my car insurance. Alyssa was BEYOND helpful and was able lower my rates in the blink of an eye. She was SO nice and went above and beyond service wise. I look forward to obtaining my insurance through them!"
Profile photo of Real Talks With MsNeicy

Real Talks With MsNeicy

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Real Talks With MsNeicy
"This has been by far the best experience I've ever had. Customer service is awesome and they really treat you like family 🥰"
Profile photo of Sophia Ridley

Sophia Ridley

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Ridley
"I recently moved to Louisiana from Colorado and this was the first time I ever had to get car insurance by myself without help from my parents and let me tell you, Peggy and her team were absolutely wonderful. They talked me through everything and answered every single one of my million questions. They also helped me with renters insurance and life insurance policy information. I highly recommend Peggy and her team, they are amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Sam Cuthbertson

Sam Cuthbertson

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Cuthbertson
"Had a fender-bender recently. Phyllis Wofford handled my claim quickly and efficiently. She was friendly and helpful, walking me through the process and patiently answering my many questions."
Profile photo of Lynda Reynolds

Lynda Reynolds

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Reynolds
"Phyllis at Peggy Sullivan state farm is by far the best agent I have ever had. She went above an beyond for us with our fire claim, she also helped us with getting life insurance policy which was great working with her. She takes her time listen an truly cares about her customers. We love her an conceder her a good friend 💕"
Profile photo of Hunter Hearn

Hunter Hearn

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Hearn
"Always a pleasure dealing with anyone here. Thanks again, Melissa for everything!"
Profile photo of Josh Usie

Josh Usie

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Usie
"Melissa was a big help in adding to our policy. She is always willing to help when it’s needed, and thad is greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Amy Brown

Amy Brown

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Brown
"Lauren B was very patience, professional informational! Best service customer I’ve had in a long time!"
Profile photo of Crista Langley

Crista Langley

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crista Langley
"If you need insurance go see Lauren. She’s amazing!"